ACCOMMODATION HOTELS FOR SIMA SAFARI IN ZANZIBAR

SN NAME OF HOTEL WEBSITE LOCATION
1 Essque Zalu Zanzibar http://www.essquehotels.com/overview.html Nungwi
 2  Gold of Zanzibar  http://www.goldzanzibar.com/  Kendwa
 3  Emarald Hideaway of Nungwi  https://www.hideawaynungwi.com/en/  Nungwi
 4  Diamond La Gemma Dell’est  http://lagemmadellest.diamondsresorts.com/  Nungwi
 5  Double tree resort by Hilton Hotel  http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/tanzania/doubletree-resort-by-hilton-hotel-zanzibar-nungwi-ZNZDTDI/index.html  Nungwi
 6  My Blue Hotel  http://www.mybluehotel.com/  Nungwi
 7  The Zanzibar Hotel  http://www.thezanzibari.com/  Nungwi
 8  The Z Hotel  http://www.thezhotel.com/  Nungwi
 9  Amaan Bungalows  Nungwi
 10  Tanzanite  ttps://www.tanzanitebeachresort.com/  Nungwi
 11  Sunashine Marine  http://sunshinezanzibar.com/  Mayuni beach
 12  Mchanga  http://www.mchangazanzibar.com/  Matemwe
 13  Villa Kiva  http://www.villakiva.it/  Matemwe
 14  Queen  http://zanzibarqueen.com/  Matemwe
 15  Azanzi Beach Hotel  http://azanzihotels.com/  Matemwe
 16  Neptune Pwani beach resort  http://www.neptunehotels.com/en  Pwani Changani
 17  Ocean Paradise  https://www.oceanparadisezanzibar.com/  Pwani Changani
 18  Dream of Zanzibar  https://www.dreamofzanzibar.com/en/  Pwani Changani
 19  Diamond Mapenzi  http://mapenzibeach.diamondsresorts.com/  Pwani Changani
 20  Melia Pwani  https://www.melia.com  Changani
 21  Sea Cliff resort and SPA zanzibar  https://seacliffzanzibar.com/
 22  Zanzibar Ocean Blue  http://www.zanzibaroceanblue.com/   Paje
 23  Cristal  Resort  http://www.cristalresorts.com/  Paje
 24  Kisiwa on the Beach  http://kisiwaonthebeach.com/  Paje
 25  Fruit and Spice wellness resort  http://www.resort-zanzibar.com/  Kizimkazi
 26  The Residence of Zanzibar  http://cenizaro.com/theresidence/zanzibar  Kizimkazi
 27  Dongwe Ocean view  http://www.dongweoceanview.com/  Dongwe
 28  Baraza Resort and SPA  http://baraza-zanzibar.com
 29  Tulia Zanzibar Resort  http://www.tuliazanzibar.com
 30  Royal Zanzibar beach resort  http://royalzanzibar.net/  Nungwi
 31 Serena Zanzibar http://www.serenahotels.com/serenazanzibar/default-en.html  Stone town
 32 Maru maru  http://marumaruhotelzanzibar.com/  Stone town
 33 Hayat Park Hotel  https://zanzibar.park.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html  Stone town
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt